Halloween weekend playlist

Hey guys!

So, it’s Halloween tomorrow and I don’t have a costume yet – so that’s pretty nifty. I always say I’m going to plan out my costume every year, but every year I leave it until the last minute.

One of the best parts of Halloween though, is getting your costume planned out. Putting together homemade ones are the funnest. I don’t think funnest is a word, but it is tonight.

Anyways, here’s a playlist if you need a little something to listen to while you’re getting ready for the big night out tomorrow. The songs have nothing to do with Halloween…sorry? I don’t know about you, but I’ve heard enough “Monster Mash” in my life throughout middle school that I’m about good on the themed Halloween songs for now.

Stay safe on your Halloween adventures tomorrow my dudes/dudettes.

