Still Don’t Care // Hey, wassup, hello. It’s been a while, folks!

Hey guys! What’s cracka-lackin’?

So, I haven’t posted in a while, but I’ve been really trying to focus on all things music lately! I figure I should still try and update my blog every once and a while. I’ll probably mostly just be posting some music stuff I’ve been up to lately just because I don’t really have much else to talk about. *insert LOL* *even though I am currently not LOLing* *just really awkward*

One of my old bands called Sharks on Bikes re-recorded one of our old songs for fun this past summer at my friends home studio. Within the last few days, I decided to put together a little lyric video for the song. The video features my new cat CJ that I adopted from the Humane Society in Winnipeg a few weeks ago. She’s so cute! Oddly enough, she seemed to love being filmed. I think she liked the heat that the lamp was giving off.

Anyways, as you can probably tell, I spend too much time at home by myself, thus resulting in me making music videos starring my cat.

(No, really, I promise, I’m doing fine guys). // In reality, I’m well on my way to becoming a crazy cat lady…this video just proves it!
Hope you enjoy! I had a lot of fun making it!

 

 

 

